Dermatology Society
of South Africa

About - Exco

Executive Committee

Exco Members

The Exco members are responsible to promote the science and practice of Dermatology and to define and establish relationships amongst dermatologists and hospitals, public and private institutions, government authorities, medical schemes, the medical profession generally, and the public.

They are also responsible for organising dermatological congresses and scientific meetings. Their term of office is two years.

Dr Raboobee
Read Bio
Dr Smith
Immediate Past President
Read Bio
Dr S Druzinsky
Read Bio
Dr W Visser
Read Bio
Dr D Whitaker
President Melanoma Society
Read Bio
Dr S Hartshorne
President SASDS & Congress Coordinator
Read Bio
Dr P du Plessis
Regional Representative Gauteng
Read Bio
Dr R Lehloenya
Regional Representative Western Cape
Read Bio
Dr N Khoza
AWDS and KZN Representative
Read Bio
Dr S Kannenberg
College Board Respresentative and Atopic Eczema Support Group
Read Bio